1985

The Class of 1985
Maiden Name Last Name First Name Address City State Zip Code E-mail
Prichard Bradfute Karen 2351 Hwy 70 Olton TX 79064 spud@plateautel.net
Copeland Lavender Belinda Melrose NM 88124
Gonser Hatley Karri 3213 Ross Clovis NM 88101 klhatley@hotmail.com
Horton Kanoa Kelly PO Box 3865 Rancho Santa Fe CA 92067 kkanoa@san.rr.com
Eshleman Steinbock Judy PO Box 227 Lazbuddie TX 79053 tjbock@fivearea.com
Patton Robberson Chad 1609 Avondale Clovis NM 88101 lori552 99@yahoo.com

Bradley Brian 2714 Jeffrey Dr. Palm Harbor FL 34684 bbradle2@tampabay.rr.com

Rogers Chad 1861 Tuscola Snyder TX 79549 crogers@snyder.esc14.net
Schumpert Schiffelbein Katy 5917 Whiskey River Dr Colorado Springs CO 80923 k8schiff@hotmail.com
Leatherwood Davidson Kandi 8102 S. Perrin Hobbs NM 88240 kandileatherwood@hotmail.com

Frazier David 1339 Turnberry Pl Cookeville TN 38506 frazier@snyder.esc14.net
Gibbs Frazier Melissa 536 Circle Dr. Clovis NM 88101 frazier@plateautel.net

Longley Emmitt Deceased  01/09

Gorley John PO Box 602 Melrose NM 88124 JohnGorley@hotmail.com

Myers Mark 2150 CR 12 Clovis NM 88101 markmyers@plateautel.net

Baxley Scott 505 W Yucca Clovis NM 88101 jbaxley@clovis-schools.org
Smith Absolon Sabrina 3125 N 543 PR NE Benton City WA 99320 absolon@gorge.net