1982

The Class of 1982
Maiden Name Last Name First Name Address City State Zip Code E-mail

Austin Randy 9120 W Hwy 56 Cedar City UT 84720 ranaustin@yahoo.com

Burrow Paul 410 Tierra Berrenda Roswell NM 88201 burrow@dfn.com
Dickenson Snow Veronica 3117 Edgemont Dr. Abilene TX 79605 snow.veronica@mcm.edu
Longley Jacobs Tammy 111 W. North Ave. Melrose NM 88124 k(sp)tjacobs@yahoo.com
West Rich Shannon PO Box 283 Henefer UT 84033 shannon_rich@fmcti.com
Lavender Fredrickson Sherri 2045 Sorrento Pl Las Cruces NM 88005 sfredric@psl.nmsu.edu
Elliott Plant Kristi HC 40 Box 6551 Miles City MT 59301 Kristi.Plant@hrh-mt.ORG
Woolard Wilson Janet 600 East Ave. C Melrose NM 88124 xmaswilson@yahoo.com
Fish Danny 2460 CR 15 Melrose NM 88124 dtkfish@yahoo.com
Glover Glover Lestie 5737 107th St Lubbock TX 79424 lglover@lonestarwtx.com