1957

The Class of 1957
Maiden Name Last Name First Name Address City State Zip Code E-mail
  Cast Harold Dec. 05/09
  Pierce W.L.(Happy) 120 Fairway Terrace  North Clovis NM 88101 misshap@suddenlink.net
  Rogers Jim 2008 Fairway Terrace Clovis NM 88101 jnrogers@suddenlink.net
  Copeland Raymon 1098 CR AB Melrose NM 88124  
Biggers Wade Twyla Box 115 Melrose NM 88124
  Simmons Kenneth PO Box 307 Greenville TX 75401  903-454-3553
  Miller Tommy 6950 540 Loop A20 Logan NM 88426 tdmiller@plateautel.net
  Widner Harvey 935 Green Tea Lane Duncanville TX 75137 harvey@widner.net
Lay Widner Violet 935 Green Tea Lane Duncanville TX 75137 harvey@widner.net
Reagan Nichol Carole 4220 Bryn Mawr Dallas TX 75225 nicholcarole@aol.com
  Beevers Gary 1012 W Christoper Clovis NM 88101 beevers@3lefties.com
  Billings Kenneth 372 N 4230 Rd. Hugo OK 74743 kiamichi@1starnet.com
Hine Selman Effie Mae 103 Mallard Lane Georgetown TX 78628 LSELM@AOL.com
Smith Jimmie Dale Box 397 Melrose NM 88124 blee@yucca.net
Burton Dick 2900 Vista Grande NW Albuquerque NM 87120 rburton306@yahoo.com
Pack Leroy PO Box 22 Logan NM 88426 505-487-4742
Ellard Carrell Teresa 601 Forrest St. Dumas TX 78029 tcarroll@amaonline.com
Sanders Hillock Marcy 111 Head of the River Road Corbin City NJ 08270 609-628-1041
Blasingame Janssen Loretta 2411 Darnell

Amarillo

TX 79110 rjanssen@sbcglobal.net
Bagwell Gary 317 Magnolia West Columbia TX 79486 979-345-3953
Hunt Howard 214-755-5992
Richardson Felts Patsy 1304 CR 200 Morton TX 79346 joemfelts@yahoo.com
Widner Jerry 1820 Myrtle Las Cruces NM 88005 505-522-3685
Downey Dorval 210703 E Mazat Rd Kennewick WA 99337 509-586-3685
Watson Dickenson Marie 172 NM 467 Portales NM 88130 505-356-3182